Concerts & Dates

Dates à venir

Dates Lieu Ville Pays
Monday 28 May 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday 3 June 2018 - 21:00 La Barcarolle St Omer France

Dates passées

Dates Lieu Ville Pays
Monday 18 September 2017 - 20:00 Lahore Lahore Pakistan
Sunday 17 September 2017 - 16:30 Faisalabad Faisalabad Pakistan
Friday 15 September 2017 - 16:30 Peshawar Peshawar Pakistan
Thursday 14 September 2017 - 16:30 Auditorium Pakistan National Council of the Arts Islamabad Pakistan
Wednesday 13 September 2017 - 20:00 Alliance Française Patio Karachi Pakistan
Sunday 18 June 2017 - 18:00 Noeux-Les-Mines Noeux-les-Mines France
Sunday 4 June 2017 - 18:00 Auditorium St JEan - Comédie de l'AA St Omer St Omer France
Sunday 21 May 2017 - 18:00 Cathédrale de St Omer St Omer France
Wednesday 5 April 2017 - 12:15 St Omer St Omer France
Sunday 2 April 2017 - 11:00 St Omer St Omer France
Saturday 1 April 2017 - 11:00 St Omer St Omer France
Friday 31 March 2017 - 10:00 St Omer St Omer France
Thursday 30 March 2017 - 10:00 Auditorium ST JEan - Comédie de l'AA St Omer St Omer France
Sunday 12 March 2017 - 12:15 St Omer St Omer France
Saturday 11 February 2017 - 18:00 Auditorium St Jean - Comédie de l'AA St Omer St Omer - Longuenesee France
Tuesday 7 February 2017 - 18:00 Musée Sandelin St Omer France
Wednesday 1 February 2017 - 14:30 to Wednesday 31 May 2017 - 20:30 Résidence d'artiste Communauté d'Agglomération de St Omer St Omer - Longuenesee France
Friday 25 November 2016 - 18:00 Festival Music'Appart Boulogne sur mer France
Thursday 31 March 2016 - 18:00 Festival Bd Ste Beuve Boulogne sur mer France
Saturday 19 March 2016 - 20:30 Wimille Wimille France

Pages